Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

107 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 107  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Reading, PA
  • A Great Find

  • This caftan is very comfortable and the color and patterns are beautiful. I loved wearing it and got many compliments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bernice Brown, 
  • SUN PRAIRIE
  • poor design and quality

  • Didn't like the iron on design and the quality of the design and overall I rate the quality as poor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Amarillo TX
  • kaftan

  • After washing it by hand the printed colour became softer. The turquoise is still bleeding out and the white from the print did become light blue. Nevertheless it is very comfortable to wear.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • 20019
  • I truly do love this

  • It looks good, feels good and has a great price. What else is there?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cee Cee, 
  • Cleveland,OH
  • Not What I Ordered

  • I order this because I received the red one as a gift, whose color does not appear as it does in the catalog it was brighter, I kept them all because they were gifts, along with the other 4 and 3 of those 5 were not the color in the catalog and I would have sent them back if I bought them, but I liked the fit and the material. So I ordered the white and the turquoise one PI27750 I was very disappointed with the turquoise because they sent me the cotton one Pu026998 which I didn't order and I made it clear to the lady on the phone, I ordered the polyester because it light weight and flowing unlike the cotton one which I still might send back because it to hot and I don't like the feel of it against my skin. The yellow Tamar,which was orange not yellow so I'M sending it back. I don't think I will order from this company again even though I have a long wish list for their "Caftans" because sometimes they send you what they want you to have in the color and material they chose not yours. Now if they're paying for it I have no problem I'd accept the gift. But if I'M SPENDING MY MONEY SEND ME THE COLOR IN THE MATERIAL THAT I ORDERED, IF YOU'RE COLORED BLIND YOU DON'T NEED TO BE WORKING IN PACKAGING IF YOU CAN'T TELL ORANGE FROM YELLOW, BRIGHT RED FROM DARK RED, AND ALSO THE EMERALD GREEN DIDN'T APPEAR AS IT DID IN THE catalog. This is why I don't like ordering from a online catalog and I spoke with a sales person on the phone when I placed my order. 3 stars because I liked style and the color appear like in the catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elearia, 
  • Asheville, NC
  • Very Pleased

  • I like the Caftan and think it was well priced.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba
  • Eye Catching

  • Lovely colour, interesting pattern, a bold presence! washes well. The printed pattern is coarser feeling than the turquoise body of the fabric.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mona Lisa , 
  • Philadelphia, Pa
  • great find

  • Wore my caftan doing Holy Week. Love it. Just wish it had pockets. Price was right.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Denise S, 
  • Detroit Mi
  • not worth the price

  • just down right ugly, an material is hard.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: donna harrington, 
  • chester, pa
  • great find

  • this is being worn in a play
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ida, 
  • Columbis, S. C.
  • A Great Value

  • I was pleased with the product. I wish the size was not as full and that it was a neater fit as it appeared on the model; however, it was a great item for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Esi, 
  • Canton, MI
  • Not impressed

  • I was disappointed after I received this caftan, I washed it as I do with all my cotton clothing before I wear it, and it came out faded and the designs are painted onto the fabric, not part of the fabric. Not good quality. Will likely not order anything else from this source.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tanganyika, 
  • Durham, NC
  • Looks great in the catalog

  • This item looks great in the catalog but when it arrived it look cheap. I ordered an extra large that fit like bed sheets. The sizing is off. I was so disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rodeo, CA
  • Perfect Color Combo

  • Beautiful and comfortable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene,Tx
  • Wonderful bargain.

  • Perfectly named. Makes me feel, and look like a goddess!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • NY, NY
  • Too Flimsy

  • Very Disappointed...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gloria Vest, 
  • Palmyra, VA
  • Great

  • Black history Program
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Washington, DC
  • It was a birthday gift

  • It was a birthday gift, but I didn't personally like the material, but the recipient love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: geri, 
  • dover, de
  • a great find

  • very comfortable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Houston,TX
  • Love it!!!!!!!!

  • Enjoying it,very comfortable!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 107  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight