Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

276 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 276  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ida, 
  • Columbis, S. C.
  • 'Very Disappointed

  • I was very disappointed overall but particularly with the material. It was more of an item you would wear as a house dress rather than one you would wear outside the home. I purchased it to wear to an event but did not wear it because I felt it was not suitable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carolyn Brice, 
  • Dallas, TX 75227
  • Goddess Caftan

  • Well that was not what I wanted so i'm going to order something else soon. THANK YOU.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lena Webster, 
  • Indianapolis, Ind
  • worth the price

  • exactly what I needed at the right price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sis. Liz, 
  • Corona, Ca
  • God's woman

  • I am a team player on our praise team and that Sunday was black History, I think God was pleased with our praise and how we represented our culture in these beautiful dresses, thank you and God bless you real good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Banks, 
  • Washington, DC
  • Relaxer's delight

  • This is my third caftan, I love them. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Grace Rollins , 
  • Elgin, Illinois
  • Great find

  • I love the clothing I ordered from ASHRO. After a long day, I put on just one of many caftans I have from ASHRO. I wear the caftan for entertaining as well. I feel feminine and float. I love ASHRO clothing!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Buffalo, New York
  • Excellent Quality

  • I love this caftan. It is luxurious and comfortable. The materials feel wonderful next to your skin. It is the perfect lounger or good for entertaining a small intimate gathering.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pontiac, Michigan
  • Good for a gift.

  • I gave mine as a gift...they loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Freida, 
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • Goddes Caftan

  • I wish that it had came with a head scarf- great value for the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jannie Kimber, 
  • Indianola,MS
  • A great find

  • I love my caftan, and it feels so good on my skin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • newburgh IN
  • beautiful

  • I bought this in the turquoise color and its looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Saratoga, CA
  • Love it!

  • I wore it despite being one of the coldest days. Brrr. Can't wait until summer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brickhouse490, 
  • South Holland, I'll.
  • Just ok

  • The caftan was ok but it was way to big and long. The one size fit all did not work for me. The color was more orange than red which was ok but it was not as described.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Augusta, Georgia
  • Great Find

  • Thank You, I really like ordering from Ashro. Keep sending me information on your products again thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Toledo, Oh
  • Perfect

  • Just what I was looking for for Black History day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Deborah Kenyon, 
  • Mexico NY
  • Great Find

  • I love the caftans,they are so comfy and definitely worth the price,i will be buying more of these
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • LaFayette,GA
  • great finder

  • Iready did like my Goddess Caftan it make me look and feel like a queen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: emma scott, 
  • chattahoochee fla
  • A GREAT PRICE

  • it is a good fashion dress i like the texture and the price and the beautiful colors
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: KamiSha Palmer, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Beautiful Long Dress

  • I love this dress. It is both elegant and classy. The name of this dress says it all. I feel like a "Goddess" when I wear it. - And the best part is that it didn't cost a fortune either!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Yolonda, 
  • Union City, CA
  • Comfort and Beauty

  • I like that it really looks like it does in the advertisement, and the material feels great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 276  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight