Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

126 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 126  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pamela Hart, 
  • Philadelphia PA
  • Good value

  • I really liked the outfit. I'm not a pastel person. However I ordered the blue and everyone loved the color on me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: L. Denny, 
  • Louisville, Ky.
  • a good buy

  • I look the wardrobe but it was a little too big for me
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rebecca Shaw, 
  • Mound Bayou, MS
  • A great find. Love the price.

  • I loved this item so much; this is the second Lulu wardrober that I have purchased from ASHRO, and I have enjoyed every purchase over the years. I just recommended ASHRO to a friend today.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: CYNTHIA HARMON, 
  • TYLER, TEXAS
  • Looks are decieving

  • This outfit looks good in the photo, but not when you get it, and usually Ashro clothes runs small but this outfit runs large.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Arnell, 
  • Liverpool, ny
  • love it

  • I love 2 pieces, especially jacket dresses they are the best, you can wear the dress alone or w/the jacket the versatility is awesome.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie Lumpkin, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Excellent fit and great price

  • very comfortable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • harrison twp, mi
  • PRICE OK. IT WAS ON SALE.

  • ARRIVED WRINKLED. HAD TO SEND TO THE CLEANERS TO GET IRONED. DRESS AND COAT FIT BUT PANTS REALLY TOO BIG.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kitty, 
  • Syr NY
  • great

  • great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Queens, NY
  • Nice

  • The jacket and pants fit perfectly, but the dress is a little too small in the around the waist.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: R. McCullum, 
  • Leavenworth, KS
  • A wonderful deal

  • I was truly happy when I opened my package and saw the quality of my garments. The items I purchased sizing were true to fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • GRAND RAPIDS, MI
  • a very great price

  • I HAVE THE WHITE WARDROBE. THINKING ABOUT GETTING ONE FOR MY FRIEND.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: PHYLLIS G., 
  • CINCINNATI, HIO
  • VERY DISAPOOINTED

  • WHEN IT CAME, RIGHT OUT THE BOX IT WAS SO WRINKLED, IT NEEDS TO BE PUT IN THE DRY CLEANERS TO BE PRESSED. SO THAT TELLS ME YOU WOULDN'T LOOK YOUR BEST AFTER YOU GET WHERE YOU'RE GOING AFTER RIDING IN THE CAR. RETURNED IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tift, GA
  • Love it

  • I received several compliment on how nice I looked. The suit runs big, designed for a tall woman. However a couple alterations and a pair of 4" heels made it a perfect fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: silver madison, 
  • columbus, ohio
  • great find

  • i need this for a special meeting with certain colors which was great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Farmerville, La.
  • Worth every penny

  • I love my suit and every one wanted to no where I got it, I like how it fit, if I can I will buy other color in this style
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tift
  • Nice

  • This outfit is nice but designed for tall. Had to return. Would have reordered but smaller size in choice color not available.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: TJ Taylor - Evg., 
  • Richmond, CA
  • Top 2014 Wardrober

  • Bought this top quality outfit in light blue last year but wore it this year. Rave reviews! Bought the white one and will be continuing until I own each color. The fabric is soft, strong with the perfect thickness to hang correctly and the perfect length to wear with heels. More suited for those who are 5'6" or taller. I'm 5'7" and it would have fit someone taller. But it's mine! At a major event and it grabbed all the accolades. How about some spring colors Ashro?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cynthia, 
  • Havelock, NC
  • A Perfect Fit

  • I would recommend the Lulu Wardrobe to anyone. I have received so many comments. I finally found a nice outfit that works for me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Betty G., 
  • Dillon, SC
  • Great

  • A very comfortable outfit. Hoping to purchase the other colors!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doris Jackson, 
  • Rochester, NY 14621
  • lulu wardrobe

  • This outfit looks good in my wardrobe and better on me! I love it. Thanks so much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 126  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight