Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

135 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 135  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Regina S., 
  • Macon, Ga.
  • Almost Perfect

  • Beautiful Beautiful outfits. Size 24 sleeves a little too long.I would also like to see this in black.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Augusta
  • Loved this a lot!

  • Ordered outfit to wear at the wedding of my godson in early October. It was absolutely a great choice. The color was perfectly awesome and the fit was spectacular. I got beautiful compliments from people all afternoon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cusseta, GA
  • Love it!

  • This is the second one but in a different color. The only problem is that I am big and tall, therefore the pant were 1.5" too short.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • East Cleveland, OH
  • It is worth finding

  • It's good to wear a suit that no one has!!!!!! Especially at church:-)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Plainfield, NJ
  • Wonderful Great Value

  • Well made nice fabric sharp out fit well worth the money spent. I always need to take to tailor to fit my body type and tailor commented on outfit overall
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: TERRI WATTS, 
  • ATLANTA GEORGIA
  • GREAT FIND

  • GREAT FIND
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Princess , 
  • Chicago
  • Made for a Queen

  • Soft material, fits well except around the breast area. Good Quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Color Misleading

  • The only color I liked from those available was the blue. It was a beautiful shade both online and in the catalog. In person it was an ugly dull shade. This was too much money to spend for something whose color I did not like. I sent it back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Texas
  • ONE OF MY FAVORITES

  • This coat dress was one of my favorite. I bought two in different colors. The fit was perfect!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pamela Hart, 
  • Philadelphia PA
  • Good value

  • I really liked the outfit. I'm not a pastel person. However I ordered the blue and everyone loved the color on me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: L. Denny, 
  • Louisville, Ky.
  • a good buy

  • I look the wardrobe but it was a little too big for me
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rebecca Shaw, 
  • Mound Bayou, MS
  • A great find. Love the price.

  • I loved this item so much; this is the second Lulu wardrober that I have purchased from ASHRO, and I have enjoyed every purchase over the years. I just recommended ASHRO to a friend today.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: CYNTHIA HARMON, 
  • TYLER, TEXAS
  • Looks are decieving

  • This outfit looks good in the photo, but not when you get it, and usually Ashro clothes runs small but this outfit runs large.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Arnell, 
  • Liverpool, ny
  • love it

  • I love 2 pieces, especially jacket dresses they are the best, you can wear the dress alone or w/the jacket the versatility is awesome.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie Lumpkin, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Excellent fit and great price

  • very comfortable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • harrison twp, mi
  • PRICE OK. IT WAS ON SALE.

  • ARRIVED WRINKLED. HAD TO SEND TO THE CLEANERS TO GET IRONED. DRESS AND COAT FIT BUT PANTS REALLY TOO BIG.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kitty, 
  • Syr NY
  • great

  • great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Queens, NY
  • Nice

  • The jacket and pants fit perfectly, but the dress is a little too small in the around the waist.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: R. McCullum, 
  • Leavenworth, KS
  • A wonderful deal

  • I was truly happy when I opened my package and saw the quality of my garments. The items I purchased sizing were true to fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • GRAND RAPIDS, MI
  • a very great price

  • I HAVE THE WHITE WARDROBE. THINKING ABOUT GETTING ONE FOR MY FRIEND.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 135  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight