Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

113 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 113  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: silver madison, 
  • columbus, ohio
  • great find

  • i need this for a special meeting with certain colors which was great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Farmerville, La.
  • Worth every penny

  • I love my suit and every one wanted to no where I got it, I like how it fit, if I can I will buy other color in this style
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tift
  • Nice

  • This outfit is nice but designed for tall. Had to return. Would have reordered but smaller size in choice color not available.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: TJ Taylor - Evg., 
  • Richmond, CA
  • Top 2014 Wardrober

  • Bought this top quality outfit in light blue last year but wore it this year. Rave reviews! Bought the white one and will be continuing until I own each color. The fabric is soft, strong with the perfect thickness to hang correctly and the perfect length to wear with heels. More suited for those who are 5'6" or taller. I'm 5'7" and it would have fit someone taller. But it's mine! At a major event and it grabbed all the accolades. How about some spring colors Ashro?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cynthia, 
  • Havelock, NC
  • A Perfect Fit

  • I would recommend the Lulu Wardrobe to anyone. I have received so many comments. I finally found a nice outfit that works for me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Betty G., 
  • Dillon, SC
  • Great

  • A very comfortable outfit. Hoping to purchase the other colors!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doris Jackson, 
  • Rochester, NY 14621
  • lulu wardrobe

  • This outfit looks good in my wardrobe and better on me! I love it. Thanks so much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Lorenzo, CA
  • Great

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: D. Williams, 
  • Tampa Bay, Florida
  • Nice price but

  • Way too big even though I ordered a size up for comfort. The buttons on the jacket made it look like a clown. Returning item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huber Heights, OH
  • Garment Quality

  • Garment was too large didn't fit well and not the quality I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hamden, ct
  • beautiful outfit

  • Beautiful outfit...lots of compliments on it. If your a plus size which i am you may want to shy away from this outfit. I ordered a size 18...which i needed an 18w. The jacket and pants fit but the dress i can't use its way to small. It should come in sizes with the 'w'
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dianne young, 
  • Okc, okla
  • Its nice item but shuld b cheaper

  • Material is nice but the jacket and dress is much much longer than the picture shows the size isnt comprable the jacket fits as the size i bought but the pants are like almost 2 sizes to big
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rosie, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Not what I expected

  • Nice suit, just didn't fit me well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lena Gillis, 
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Little disappointed

  • The jacket and pants were a good fit but the dress was too small. Maybe a mix up in factory, but the dress did not appear to be the true size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • col, ga
  • great

  • very nice but order your size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mary Pritchett, 
  • Daingerfield, Texas
  • A great find

  • maximum
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Peggy A Turpin, 
  • Hyattsville, MD
  • Really Great Find!

  • This is exactly what I wanted, the color, and the weight of the fabric. I wanted something that is easy to care for and this color red. I am not a wool person. I like simply but stylish classy clothes that can be worn for years to come. I am also a seamstress so I can add more in many ways and also take away or change some things.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Beading not accurately described

  • I ordered this item in red. The item description says: "Three-piece wardrober trimmed with clear beads". In actuality the beads were definitely white (nothing like what I saw when I zoomed in online). Since I wanted solid red (not red with white trim), I returned the item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: TJ, 
  • N. California
  • Great Design & Great Quality

  • Some reviews can be misleading. The material is of a great quality and perfect weight. Your location and the season you wear it in makes the difference. The suit runs a slight bit larger but that's a plus because it can be taken in or out with weight gain. The coat length is perfect (I'm 5'7") adding a full cover for dress when needed and pairs great with the pants. It was designed to be worn with heels. Compliments came before I could even get it on. Hangs nice. I'm ordering more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sabrina Nnadi, 
  • Davidson, NC
  • A Great Price!

  • I enjoyed wearing this outfit. It fit me well. Thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 113  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight